Upcoming Events

2019 fairs and events I'll be at (all in Brighton unless otherwise stated).

Thursday 21st November, 6-9pm
Shoreham Academy Christmas Fair, Kingston Lane
 

Saturday 23rd November, 10.00-4.00pm

Paper Daisy @ BHASVIC, Dyke Road
 

Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th November, 11-5pm

Trojan House Open House, Maldon Road
 

Saturday 30th November, 11-4pm

Christmas Gift Fair @ West Blatchington Windmill, Holmes Avenue
 

Sunday 1st December, 10.30-4pm

Fairy Tale Fair @ Charmandean Centre, Worthing
 

Saturday 30th November - Sunday 1st December, 11-5pm

Trojan House Open House, Maldon Road

 

Thursday 5th December, 4-7pm

Hove Park School Christmas Fair, Nevill Road
 

Friday 6th December, 11-2.30pm

Community Base Christmas Fair, Queens Road
 

Friday 6th December, 3-5.30pm

Goldstone Infants School, Laburnum Avenue


Saturday 7th December, 10.30-4.30pm

​Eclectic Emporium @ The Unitarian Church, New Road
 

Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th December, 11-5pm

Trojan House Open House, Maldon Road
 

Sunday 8th December, 11-4pm

Fairy Tale Fair @ The Open Market, London Road

 

Wednesday 11th December, 3-6pm

St. John the Baptist Christmas Fair, Whitehawk Hill Road
 

Saturday 14th December, 10.00-5.00pm

Paper Daisy @ The Brighthelm Centre, North Road


Saturday 14th December,  10.30-4.30pm

​Eclectic Emporium @ The Unitarian Church, New Road

© 2018 Bedsit Games. Proudly created with Wix.com